RealJena arrives on WordPress with a bang!!

STORIES ARE OF A MATURE CONTENT. PLEASE BE SURE YOU ARE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OF AGE BEFORE ENTERING.
I write for True Blood, Sookie Stackhouse/Southern Vampire Mysteries, and Vampire Diaries.
Sookie Stackhouse/Southern Vampire Mysteries and True Blood are the property of Charlaine Harris, HBO, and Allan Ball. The Vampire Diaries are the property of L.J. Smith and the CW Network. No copyright infringement is intended. I’m just playing with the characters they created.
I thank each and every one of my readers for sticking with me and reading my work. You have no idea how much you all mean to me & how much you’ve challenged me and improved my writing. I love you all, dearly!!!
I am also working on some original fiction, and will keep everyone posted as to when it’s published.
Thanks for visiting my page, hope you enjoy my Work.
34 thoughts on “RealJena arrives on WordPress with a bang!!

  1. Thanks everyone!!! So glad you all joined me over here!! I’m not planning to leave Fanfiction.net. I’ve had a lot of questions about that. Whether or not I get deleted from there against my will remains to be seen, but I’m not going willingly! Lol. ❤

  2. So great to have you here in wordpress. Can’t believe they are pulling stories from fan fiction just because they don’t conform to someone else’s view on morality. If you don’t like it, don’t read it! As long as we can follow your fantastic stories then I’m happy!

  3. OMFg, OMFG, OMFG! I feell like such a fan boy err fan girl (is that a thing? If not lets make it one). I know I said it before but I will say it again (probably at nauseum) but I am so damn proud of you not to mention excited for you and for you finally getting what you deserve (I can’t wait to have my very own copy of Blah Blah Blah by Jen A.C. Love you baby girl.
    ~Luvs and hugs
    XoXo Mare

  4. Yes yes yes!!!!!!!
    Lemons and nudy pics with your stunning imagination….I think I’ve died and gone to Askars pants!
    Wahooo

  5. I’m so glad I found you over here. I can’t work out how to get notifications of your updates, so I’ll have to stalk you I guess. 😄
    Blessings

  6. I love your stories so much. Please tell me you haven’t abandoned A Thousand Years! It’s been nearly a year girlfriend! That said, you rock!

Leave a Reply

